Private Lessons

Private lessons are a vital part of any young musicians learning. It is impossible for for them to master all techniques required for success in only a 45 minute class with 50 students in it. I encourage every family to get their student private lessons if they can make it happen. You will be surprised at how quickly they will begin to progress.

Below is a list of private teachers in the NSB, Volusia County Area:

Flute Instructors

Dr. Tammy Phillips

386-956-4182, 386-760-3062

phillipsfsu@yahoo.com

Ray Guiser

386-290-8051

rguiser@cfl.rr.com

Jennifer Frankenstein

407-786-0409

Kattie Nicklin

407-647-8600

Betsy Hugh

407-977-0286

tbhuth@earthlink.net

Oboe Instructors

Dr. Ann Adams

386-822-7504

aadams@stetson.edu

Monique McIntyre

386-847-6990

Clarinet Instructors

Todd Mastric

386-213-2675

Tmastric@aol.com


Jessica Hall

321-439-6099

butterhall@hotmail.com

Bassoon Instructors

Mr. Koenig – River springs MS

jrkoenig@volusia.k12.fl.us

Gabriel Bergeron-Langlois

Stetson University

gbergeronlanglois@stetson.edu

386-822-8981

Saxophone Instructors

Todd Mastric

386-213-2675


Daniel Noyes

407-256-6161

dlnoyes@stetson.edu

Trumpet Instructors

Dick Cuchetti- Cuchetti School of Music Edgewater

386-426-8484

386-689-9713

dcuchetti@aol.com


Joe Young

joeyoungiv@gmail.com

(386) 527-9032


Pete Waidelich

386-506-4690

waidelp@DaytonaState.edu

John Almeida

407-767-7584

Tom Macklin

386-822-8949

tmacklin@stetson.edu

Low Brass Instructors

Andrew Rainwater

407-353-0933

andrewwainwater@gmail.com


Joseph Powell

286-214-9350

jcpowell@volusia.k12.fl.us

Gareth Pritchard

Garethpritchard555@gmail.com

407-747-1057

French Horn Instructors

Bill Robinson

407-699-4413

Gareth Pritchard

Garethpritchard555@gmail.com

407-747-1057

Percussion Instructors

Daniel Lunde

386-690-0099

Jamie Tauler

Cuchetti SoM

386-426-8484

386-689-9713

Craig Uppercue

386-822-8885


Piano Instructors

Tim Murphy

386-212-6552

tmurphymus@yahoo.com


Lynne McGinnis

386-878-9952


Erma Gilliam

386-253-7858

Baroquegirl47@cfl.rr.com


Debra Fasanello

386-402-7473

908-420-3327

dfasanello@cfl.rr.com

Lindsay Loper

lloper@stetson.edu

Voice Instructors

Mary Cuchetti

386-426-8484

Gina Cuchetti

386-426-8484


Ms. Allenby

jallenby@stetson.edu

440-623-2617

Ms. Barry

mbarry@stetson.edu

Lindsay Loper

lloper@stetson.edu